return Home

Dow Jones senior execs on the future of media

The post lockdown or intermittent lockdown world will provide a blend of challenges and opportunities for media organisations. Many long-held business assumptions, strategies and product offerings will require re-evaluation and thought. 

Join three senior Dow Jones executives as we discuss what they have been doing to adapt to the changing media landscape. 

This free webinar takes place on Thursday, 21 May, at 9 am EST, 2 pm BST, 3 pm CET and 9 pm HKT. Register now.

FIPP host:

- James Hewes, President and CEO

Dow Jones guests:

- Jonathan Wright, Global Managing Director

- Nick Pimm, VP of Commercial Partnerships

- Joe Martin, VP of Commercial Partnerships, APAC

 

Dow Jones webinar ()

 

Register Now for Free

 

Audience questions:

Attendees are free to email us any questions they may have for the Dow Jones guests, and we will select the top ones to ask. You can email your questions to James and Cobus Heyl, FIPP Chief Content Officer. We will also take audience questions during the webinar.

 

Upcoming webinars and other FIPP activities:

Sign up to our free weekly newsletter, FIPP World, here or follow @FIPPWorld on Twitter, LinkedIn, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube for more from FIPP.

More like this

[Webinar video] How to avoid the "unexpected" pitfalls of remote publishing

[Webinar video] John Wilpers reveals key insights from the new Innovation in Media World Report

[Webinar video] How to communicate correctly during the coronavirus pandemic

[Webinar video] PressReader on content consumption in a Covid-19 world

[Webinar video] Tom Triumph on how we can impact the five pillars of every organisation

[Webinar video] Deep dive into the Global Digital Subscription Snapshot with CeleraOne and FIPP

Go to Full Site